These videos and more can be found on Heather's YouTube channel.

Just click the YouTube link on the right.


"I Can't Leave the Cross"

"I'm On My Way"

"It Is Well With My Soul/

The River's Gonna Keep On Rolling"

"I Can Only Imagine"
"In My Daughter's Eyes"
"Over The Mountain"
"I'm Free"
"I'm Gonna Sing"


"I'm Forgiven"
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • mewe-500-2

Copyright©All Rights Reserved By HTV Ministries Proudly built on    Website Redesigned By Affordable Website Designing